Congrats to our Mars Race Cars drivers who picked up feature wins throughout the months of January, February, and March 2020 including:
Late Models
Cade Dillard - Vado Speedway Park

Bo Day - Big O Speedway
Glen Hibbard - Kennedale Speedway Park
Matt Leer - Arizona Speedway
Joey Moxley - Hattiesburg Speedway
Rodney Sanders - Cotton Bowl Speedway
Rodney Sanders - I-37 Speedway
Rodney Sanders (three-time) - Vado Speedway Park
Rodney Sanders - Arizona Speedway
Lucas Schott - Arizona Speedway



Baileigh Industrial